Classes

motorcycle safety class schedule

 

Register For Bellingham Location Classes Below

Jumpstart ClassDates

Jumpstart Class Location:
Bellis Fair
One Bellis Fair Pkwy
Bellingham, Wa 98226
Need at least two students to conduct a class

Friday May 29 (Class is Full)
Friday Jun 12












Jumpstart Class is 2 hours
Fridays 11:00AM-1:00PM

Register Now

Basic Rider Course (BRC)Dates
BRC Class Location:
Bellis Fair
One Bellis Fair Pkwy
Bellingham, Wa 98226
May 29-31 (Class is Full)
Jun 5-7
Jun 12-14
Jun 26-28
July 10-12
July 17-19
July 24-26
July 31-Aug 2

BRC Course is 16 hours
Friday Evening - Sunday, or all day Sat and Sun.


Register Now

Intermediate Rider Training (IRT)Dates
IRT Class Location:
Bellis Fair
One Bellis Fair Pkwy
Bellingham, Wa 98226
Saturday May 23
Saturday May 30
Saturday Jun 13
Saturday July 11
Saturday July 25



IRT course is 8 hours, 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Choose from a Saturday or Sunday Class

Register Now

Register For Skagit Location Classes Below

Jumpstart ClassDates

Jumpstart Class Location:
8584 S March's Point Road
Anacortes, Wa 98221
Need at least two students to conduct a class

Friday June 5






Jumpstart Class is 2 hours
Friday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Register Now

Basic Rider Course (BRC)Dates
BRC Class Location:
Port of Skagit County Airport
15400 Airport Drive
Burlington, Wa 98233
May 29-31 (Class is Full)
June 5-7 (Class is Full)
June 26-28
July 17-19
July 24-26
July 31-Aug 2
BRC Course is 16 hours
Friday evening, Saturday and Sunday


Register Now

Intermediate Rider Training (IRT) SkagitDates
IRT Class Location:
Port of Skagit County Airport
15400 Airport Drive
Burlington, Wa 98233
Saturday Jun 6 (Class is Full)
Sunday Jun 14
Saturday July 5
Saturday July 18
IRT course is 8 hours, 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Choose from a Saturday or Sunday Class

Register Now