Classes

motorcycle safety class schedule

 

Register For Bellingham Location Classes Below

Jumpstart ClassDates

Jumpstart Class Location:
Bellis Fair
One Bellis Fair Pkwy
Bellingham, Wa 98226
Need at least two students to conduct a class

Friday July 24












Jumpstart Class is 2 hours
Fridays 11:00AM-1:00PM

Register Now

Basic Rider Course (BRC)Dates
BRC Class Location:
Bellis Fair
One Bellis Fair Pkwy
Bellingham, Wa 98226
July 10-12 (Class is Full)
July 17-19
July 24-26
July 31-Aug 2
Aug 7-9
Aug 14-16
Aug 21-23
BRC Course is 16 hours
Friday Evening - Sunday, or all day Sat and Sun.


Register Now

Intermediate Rider Training (IRT)Dates
IRT Class Location:
Bellis Fair
One Bellis Fair Pkwy
Bellingham, Wa 98226
Saturday July 11 (Class is Full)
Saturday July 25
Saturday Aug 8
Saturday Aug 22


IRT course is 8 hours, 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Choose from a Saturday or Sunday Class

Register Now

Register For Skagit Location Classes Below

Jumpstart ClassDates

Jumpstart Class Location:
8584 S March's Point Road
Anacortes, Wa 98221
Need at least two students to conduct a class

Friday July 17






Jumpstart Class is 2 hours
Friday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Register Now

Basic Rider Course (BRC)Dates
BRC Class Location:
Port of Skagit County Airport
15400 Airport Drive
Burlington, Wa 98233
July 17-19 (Class is Full)
July 24-26
July 31-Aug 2 (Class is Full)
Aug 14-16
Aug 21-23
Aug 28-30
BRC Course is 16 hours
Friday evening, Saturday and Sunday


Register Now

Intermediate Rider Training (IRT) SkagitDates
IRT Class Location:
Port of Skagit County Airport
15400 Airport Drive
Burlington, Wa 98233
Sunday July 5 (Class is Full)
Saturday July 18 (Class is Full)
Saturday Aug 1
Sunday Aug 9
Saturday Aug 15
Saturday Aug 29
IRT course is 8 hours, 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Choose from a Saturday or Sunday Class

Register Now